OPL Advisory Panel

In order to provide a comprehensive set of resources to the widest possible audience, the OPL Advisory Panel includes representatives from high school, community college, and university level. The Panel is responsible for applying criteria that will ensure that each object in this collection meets standards for high quality in terms of psychological content, pedagogy and usability.

In 2012, a new OPL Advisory Panel was convened. Members include:

Sue Frantz, Chair
Highline Community College
Barney Beins
Ithaca College
Lesley Hathorn
Metropolitan State College of Denver
Carrie Lloyd
Huntington University
Pam Marek
Kennesaw State University
Charles Merrifield
Newman University
Maria Vita
Penn Manor High School